Kontakt

energieberatung GmbH
Oberkasseler Straße 6
40545 Düsseldorf

fon +49 211 550 268 - 0
fax +49 211 550 268 - 29
e-mail: info@equadrat.de

 

Ansprechpartner:

Dipl.-Ing. Lars Knabben
Geschäftsführer
fon +49 211 550 268 - 16
e-mail: knabben@equadrat.de

Dipl.-Ing. Andreas Preißler
Geschäftsführer
fon +49 211 550 268 - 11
e-mail: preissler@equadrat.de

Jessika Dückers
Assistenz der Geschäftsführung
fon +49 211 550 268 - 20
e-mail: dueckers@equadrat.de

Dr.-Ing. Arch. Hans Jürgen Schmitz
fon +49 211 550 268 - 19
e-mail: schmitz@equadrat.de

Mario Barton, M.Sc.
fon +49 211 550 268 - 18
e-mail: barton@equadrat.de

Dipl.-Ing. Bettina Berghaus
fon +49 211 550 268 - 174
e-mail: berghaus@equadrat.de

Dipl.-Ing. Einar Bickenbach
fon +49 211 550 268 - 14
e-mail: bickenbach@equadrat.de

Dipl.-Ing. Thorsten Bleyer
fon +49 211 550 268 - 24
e-mail: bleyer@equadrat.de

Dipl.-Ing. Jörg Dembowski
fon +49 211 550 268 - 22
e-mail: dembowski@equadrat.de

Dipl.-Ing. Arch. Marina Fehl
fon +49 211 550 268 - 15
e-mail: fehl@equadrat.de

Dipl.-Ing. Arch. Samanta Gollin
fon +49 211 550 268 - 12
e-mail: gollin@equadrat.de

Hendrik Hammwöhner M.Sc.
fon +49 211 550 268 - 173
e-mail: hammwoehner@equadrat.de

Harun Kalayci B.Sc.
fon +49 211 550 268 - 13
e-mail: kalayci@equadrat.de

Davina Kamp, M.Sc.
fon +49 211 550 268 - 176
e-mail: kamp@equadrat.de

Dipl.-Ing. Thomas Kleist
fon +49 211 550 268 - 21
e-mail: kleist@equadrat.de

Dipl.-Ing. Denise Lautenschütz
fon +49 211 550 268 - 171
e-mail: lautenschuetz@equadrat.de

Jelena Lenhart, B.Sc.
fon +49 211 550 268 - 177
e-mail: lenhart@equadrat.de

Dipl.-Ing. Martin Oswald, M.Eng.
fon +49 211 550 268 - 23
e-mail: oswald@equadrat.de

Francesco Sasso, M.Sc. Arch.
fon +49 211 550 268 -175
e-mail: sasso@equadrat.de